Chamber Calendar

Events for chamber members

The Chamber hosts a myriad of events throughout the calendar year providing opportunities to network, learn something new, and socialize within the business community. 

Network to your heart’s content and take a tour at one of our Business After Business events held monthly in a variety of venues. Hear keynote speakers at a luncheon event or take advantage of a learning opportunity at a Lunch N Learn or workshop. Socialize on the links at our annual golf tournament or be entertained and celebrate Business Excellence at our premier recognition event. There is something for everyone and every schedule.

Valhalla Investment Summit BC

  • Share:
Name: Valhalla Investment Summit BC
Date: November 4, 2021
Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT
Event Description:
The Valhalla Investment Summit culminates in this final event, bringing together investors, entrepreneurs, and startup supporters in an half-day event including a key note, panel, pitch competition between our Top 5 companies, and of course, the live announcement of which local tech company will be awarded the Summit investment!
Location:
Virtual
Date/Time Information:
November 4, 2021 3PM PST | 6PM EST | 10PM GMT
Contact Information:
Barsha Tanakadoo Community & Events Coordinator at Volition
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.