Chamber Calendar

Events for chamber members

The Chamber hosts a myriad of events throughout the calendar year providing opportunities to network, learn something new, and socialize within the business community. 

Network to your heart’s content and take a tour at one of our Business After Business events held monthly in a variety of venues. Hear keynote speakers at a luncheon event or take advantage of a learning opportunity at a Lunch N Learn or workshop. Socialize on the links at our annual golf tournament or be entertained and celebrate Business Excellence at our premier recognition event. There is something for everyone and every schedule.

Events Calendar - Community Event

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 8, 2021 - Saturday Jan 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 - Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 20, 2021 - Saturday Dec 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 21, 2021 - Friday Dec 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 21, 2021 - Friday Dec 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 10, 2021 - Saturday Dec 18, 2021
Gallery 7 Theatre presents This Wonderful Life, an entertaining homage to the classic film by Steve Murray. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event