Chamber Calendar

Events for chamber members

The Chamber hosts a myriad of events throughout the calendar year providing opportunities to network, learn something new, and socialize within the business community. 

Network to your heart’s content and take a tour at one of our Business After Business events held monthly in a variety of venues. Hear keynote speakers at a luncheon event or take advantage of a learning opportunity at a Lunch N Learn or workshop. Socialize on the links at our annual golf tournament or be entertained and celebrate Business Excellence at our premier recognition event. There is something for everyone and every schedule.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 15, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 - Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Luncheon, Lunch, January, Homelessness, vital signs, helpseeker ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event